Clear sync state when reset settings.

This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2013-02-25 11:03:43 -08:00
parent 6810a0d048
commit 10b327f533
4 changed files with 40 additions and 43 deletions
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ package com.google.android.apps.mytracks.settings;
import com.google.android.apps.mytracks.Constants;
import com.google.android.apps.mytracks.io.backup.BackupActivity;
import com.google.android.apps.mytracks.io.backup.RestoreChooserActivity;
import com.google.android.apps.mytracks.io.sync.SyncUtils;
import com.google.android.apps.mytracks.util.DialogUtils;
import com.google.android.apps.mytracks.util.IntentUtils;
import com.google.android.apps.mytracks.util.PreferencesUtils;
@@ -189,6 +190,9 @@ public class BackupResetSettingsActivity extends AbstractSettingsActivity {
// Actually wipe preferences and save synchronously
sharedPreferences.edit().clear().commit();
SyncUtils.disableSync(BackupResetSettingsActivity.this);
SyncUtils.clearSyncState(BackupResetSettingsActivity.this);
// Give UI feedback in the UI thread
runOnUiThread(new Runnable() {
@Override