From 14f776721c03cf7ef839501e7ee96ce20e6af733 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Jimmy Shih Date: Wed, 6 Feb 2013 11:01:12 -0800 Subject: [PATCH] When deleting all tracks, also disable sync to Google Drive. --- MyTracks/res/values/strings.xml | 6 +++--- .../apps/mytracks/content/MyTracksProvider.java | 3 ++- .../fragments/DeleteAllTrackDialogFragment.java | 11 +++++++++++ .../apps/mytracks/io/sync/SyncUtils.java | 17 ++++++++--------- .../settings/GoogleSettingsActivity.java | 13 +++++-------- 5 files changed, 29 insertions(+), 21 deletions(-) diff --git a/MyTracks/res/values/strings.xml b/MyTracks/res/values/strings.xml index e3f8b85be..8b2beae24 100644 --- a/MyTracks/res/values/strings.xml +++ b/MyTracks/res/values/strings.xml @@ -2405,9 +2405,9 @@ limitations under the License. - All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. + translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation dialog message."> + All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. This will also disable + Google Drive sync if it is enabled.