Add Sending a track to Google Drive.

This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2013-01-25 15:00:31 -08:00
parent bf6369e1b7
commit 19675f74ab
13 changed files with 736 additions and 390 deletions
+12 -14
View File
@@ -1721,31 +1721,29 @@ limitations under the License.
Character limit: ~23 (1 line)">
Google
</string>
<string name="settings_google_account_confirm_message"
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the confirmation message when switching
account.
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.">
This will remove any mappings between tracks and %1$s Google Drive. After removal, when sending
to Google Drive or syncing with Google Drive, all tracks will be treated as new.
</string>
<string name="settings_google_account_title"
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the option to switch Google account.
Character limit: ~23 (1 line)">
Switch account
</string>
<string name="settings_google_drive_sync_confirm_message_off"
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the confirmation message when unchecking
'Sync Google Drive' checkbox.
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.">
This will remove sync with %1$s Google Drive. If sync again, all tracks will be treated as new.
</string>
<string name="settings_google_drive_sync_confirm_message_on"
<string name="settings_google_drive_sync_confirm_message"
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the confirmation message when checking the
'Sync Google Drive' checkbox.
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.
%2$s folder name. E.g., 'My Tracks'.">
This will sync with %1$s Google Drive &#8216;%2$s&#8217; folder. All files in the folder will be
synced as new tracks. If not desired, move those files to a different folder beforehand.
</string>
<string name="settings_google_drive_sync_no_permission"
translation_description="The message when unable to get Google Drive permission.">
Unable to get Google Drive permission.
Check the files in %1$s Google Drive &#8216;%2$s&#8217; folder. Files not mapped to existing
tracks will be synced as new tracks. If not desired, move those files to a different folder
beforehand.
</string>
<string name="settings_google_drive_sync_summary_on"
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the summary for the 'Sync Google Drive'