forked from upstream-mirrors/OpenTracks
Improve delete marker confirmation tite and message
This commit is contained in:
@@ -789,8 +789,12 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
translation_description="The text on a button to say cancel.">
|
||||
Cancel
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="generic_delete_all_confirm_title"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting all the items, the title on the confirmation dialog.">
|
||||
Delete all?
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="generic_delete_selected_confirm_title"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting selected items, the title of the confirmation dialog.">
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting selected items, the title on the confirmation dialog.">
|
||||
Delete selected?
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="generic_description"
|
||||
@@ -1038,6 +1042,10 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
translation_description="When adding a marker, the message indicating it is canceled.">
|
||||
Canceled, no marker added.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="marker_delete_all_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting all markers, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
All markers for this track will be permanently deleted from the device.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="marker_delete_one_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting one marker, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
The marker will be permanently deleted from the device.
|
||||
@@ -1048,7 +1056,7 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="marker_delete_multiple_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting multiple markers, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
All markers for this track will be permanently deleted from the device.
|
||||
The selected markers will be permanently deleted from the device.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="marker_label_end"
|
||||
translation_description="When inserting a marker to indicate the end of a track, the marker's
|
||||
@@ -2293,10 +2301,6 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. Google Drive sync will be
|
||||
turned off. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive and on external storage.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_delete_all_confirm_title"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the title of the confirmation dialog.">
|
||||
Delete all?
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_delete_one_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting one track, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
The track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user