merge heads

This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2012-02-06 10:19:43 -08:00
6 changed files with 105 additions and 57 deletions
+9 -14
View File
@@ -1757,14 +1757,11 @@ limitations under the License.
Screenshot: settings.png">
Reset
</string>
<string name="settings_reset_dialog_message"
translation_description="In the 'Settings' page, after pressing the 'Reset' option,
the confirmation dialog asking the user to confirm reverting all settings to defaults. But
the saved tracks will be preserved.
Screenshot: settings_reset_dialog_message.png">
<string name="settings_reset_confirm_message"
translation_description="In the 'Settings' page, after pressing the 'Reset' option, the
confirmation dialog message informing the user that all settings will be reverted.">
All your settings will be erased and reverted to the default values. Saved tracks will be
preserved. Are you sure?
preserved.
</string>
<string name="settings_reset_done"
translation_description="In the 'Settings' page, after pressing the 'Reset' option,
@@ -1944,13 +1941,11 @@ limitations under the License.
</string>
<string name="settings_sharing_allow_access_confirm_message"
translation_description="In the 'Sharing' settings, after checking the 'Allow access' checkbox,
the confirmation dialog asking the user if he wants to allow other apps, including apps
installed in the future, to control and access My Tracks data. In addition, no further
notification of third party app access will be shown.
Screenshot: settings_sharing_allow_access_confirm_message.png">
Are you sure you want to allow other apps, including future apps, to control and access My
Tracks data? There will be no further notification.
the confirmation dialog message informing the user that other apps, including apps
installed in the future, will be able to control and access My Tracks data. In addition, no
further notification of third party app access will be shown.">
Other apps, including future apps, will be able to control and access My Tracks data. There will
be no further notification.
</string>
<string name="settings_sharing_allow_access_summary_off"
translation_description="In the 'Sharing' settings, the summary for the 'Allow access' checkbox