Prompt user to sync to drive after first recording

This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2014-01-08 11:32:04 -08:00
parent 5efd745562
commit 68685828ca
6 changed files with 160 additions and 75 deletions
+4 -3
View File
@@ -2129,12 +2129,13 @@ limitations under the License.
</string>
<string name="sync_drive_enable_message"
translation_description="The dialog message to enable sync to Google Drive.">
This will allow you to view your tracks in Google Drive and view the tracks shared with you. All
tracks synced to Google Drive will be private by default.
Do you want to sync your tracks to Google Drive? This will allow you to view your tracks in
Google Drive and view the tracks shared with you. All tracks synced to Google Drive will be
private by default.
</string>
<string name="sync_drive_title"
translation_description="The dialog title to sync to Google Drive.">
Sync with Google Drive?
Track Saved
</string>
<!-- Track -->