forked from upstream-mirrors/OpenTracks
Modify DeleteMarkerDialogFragment to delete one or multiple markers
This commit is contained in:
@@ -894,11 +894,14 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
translation_description="When adding a marker, the message indicating success.">
|
||||
A marker was inserted.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="marker_delete_one_marker_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting a marker, the confirmation dialog message informing the
|
||||
user that the marker will be permanently deleted from the device.">
|
||||
<string name="marker_delete_one_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting one marker, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
The marker will be permanently deleted from the device.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="marker_delete_multiple_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting multiple markers, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
The markers will be permanently deleted from the device.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="marker_label_end"
|
||||
translation_description="When inserting a marker to indicate the end of a track, the marker's
|
||||
name. E.g., 'track_name (End)'.
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user