When restore from backup, disable sync to Google Drive.

This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2013-03-01 11:14:46 -08:00
parent d94673279a
commit 8a1b4274a0
3 changed files with 8 additions and 1 deletions
+1 -1
View File
@@ -35,7 +35,6 @@ limitations under the License.
<string name="default_activity_key">defaultActivity</string>
<string name="default_map_public_key">defaultMapPublic</string>
<string name="default_table_public_key">defaultTablePublic</string>
<string name="drive_sync_key">driveSync</string>
<string name="google_account_key">googleAccount</string>
<string name="map_type_key">mapType</string>
<string name="max_recording_distance_key">maxRecordingDistance</string>
@@ -69,6 +68,7 @@ limitations under the License.
<string name="auto_resume_track_current_retry_key">autoResumeTrackCurrentRetry</string>
<string name="drive_deleted_list_key">driveDeletedList</string>
<string name="drive_largest_change_id_key">driveLargestChangeId</string>
<string name="drive_sync_key">driveSync</string>
<string name="recording_track_id_key">recordingTrackId</string>
<string name="recording_track_paused_key">recordingTrackPaused</string>
<string name="selected_track_id_key">selectedTrackId</string>