forked from upstream-mirrors/OpenTracks
Add a confirmation dialog when user allows access to other apps
This commit is contained in:
@@ -240,6 +240,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
MyTracks data, including starting/stopping a recording.</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_share_data_summary_off">MyTracks data is not shared with any installed app.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_share_data_dialog_message">Are you sure? This will allow any app installed
|
||||
on your phone control and access to MyTracks.</string>
|
||||
|
||||
<string name="settings_share_url_only">Share only URL</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_share_url_only_summary_on">Only the URL of the map will be sent when sharing</string>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user