forked from upstream-mirrors/OpenTracks
update launcher icon
This commit is contained in:
@@ -2152,7 +2152,7 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
<string name="track_delete_all_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. Google Drive sync will be
|
||||
turned off. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive and on external storage.
|
||||
turned off. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_delete_one_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting one track, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user