Create a DeleteTrackDialogFragment that can delete one, multiple, or all tacks

This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2013-04-29 17:42:47 -07:00
parent 9a2b7f8987
commit e890f02d97
7 changed files with 179 additions and 201 deletions
+17 -11
View File
@@ -2252,17 +2252,28 @@ limitations under the License.
Recording your track…
</string>
<!-- Track Delete -->
<string name="track_delete_all_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation message.">
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive.
</string>
<string name="track_delete_one_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting one track, the confirmation message.">
The track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
enabled, this will also delete the track on Google Drive.
</string>
<string name="track_delete_multiple_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting multiple tracks, the confirmation message.">
The tracks and their markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync
is enabled, this will also delete the tracks on Google Drive.
</string>
<!-- Track Detail -->
<string name="track_detail_chart_tab"
translation_description="In the track detail page, the title of the tab showing the chart.">
Chart
</string>
<string name="track_detail_delete_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting a track, the confirmation message informing the user that
the track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device.">
The track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
enabled, this will also delete the track on Google Drive.
</string>
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_message"
translation_description="When playing a track, the message informing the user that he needs
Google Earth to play the track and asking him if he wants to install Google Earth from the
@@ -2304,11 +2315,6 @@ limitations under the License.
</string>
<!-- Track List -->
<string name="track_list_delete_all_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation dialog message.">
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive.
</string>
<string name="track_list_empty_message"
translation_description="When the track list is empty, the message informing the user to click
on the record button to start a new recording">