Give user the option to not show the confirmation dialog when

playing a track in Google Earth.
This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2012-11-07 15:38:14 -08:00
parent 2bb76de736
commit ea4ff998a2
10 changed files with 132 additions and 33 deletions
+1
View File
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ limitations under the License.
<string name="send_to_fusion_tables_key">sendToFusionTables</string>
<string name="send_to_maps_key">sendToMaps</string>
<string name="sensor_type_key">sensorType</string>
<string name="show_confirm_play_earth_dialog_key">showConfirmPlayDialog</string>
<string name="show_confirm_sharing_dialog_key">showConfrimSharingDialog</string>
<string name="split_frequency_key">splitFrequency</string>
<string name="stats_show_coordinate_key">statsShowCoordinate</string>
+4
View File
@@ -2267,6 +2267,10 @@ limitations under the License.
translation_description="In the track detail page, the title of the tab showing the map.">
Map
</string>
<string name="track_detail_play_confirm_message"
translation_description="The confirmation message when playing a track in Google Earth.">
Play in Google Earth will save your track to external storage.
</string>
<string name="track_detail_stats_tab"
translation_description="In the track detail page, the title of the tab showing the stats.">
Stats