From f9bd84dba0f4ddfb84360417ade1cce27b4e365e Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Jimmy Shih Date: Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:59:31 -0800 Subject: [PATCH] Same the same confirmation dialog fragment for all action confirmation. --- MyTracks/AndroidManifest.xml | 1 - MyTracks/res/values/strings.xml | 4 +- .../apps/mytracks/TrackDetailActivity.java | 36 +++++- .../ChooseActivityDialogFragment.java | 4 +- .../fragments/ConfirmDialogFragment.java | 89 +++++++++++++++ .../fragments/ConfirmPlayDialogFragment.java | 102 ----------------- .../sendtogoogle/ConfirmSharingActivity.java | 106 ------------------ 7 files changed, 123 insertions(+), 219 deletions(-) create mode 100644 MyTracks/src/com/google/android/apps/mytracks/fragments/ConfirmDialogFragment.java delete mode 100644 MyTracks/src/com/google/android/apps/mytracks/fragments/ConfirmPlayDialogFragment.java delete mode 100644 MyTracks/src/com/google/android/apps/mytracks/io/sendtogoogle/ConfirmSharingActivity.java diff --git a/MyTracks/AndroidManifest.xml b/MyTracks/AndroidManifest.xml index d515fc273..bcd3f86f2 100755 --- a/MyTracks/AndroidManifest.xml +++ b/MyTracks/AndroidManifest.xml @@ -211,7 +211,6 @@ limitations under the License. android:name="com.google.android.apps.mytracks.io.maps.ChooseMapActivity" /> - diff --git a/MyTracks/res/values/strings.xml b/MyTracks/res/values/strings.xml index d557d04c8..0e41edbe3 100644 --- a/MyTracks/res/values/strings.xml +++ b/MyTracks/res/values/strings.xml @@ -918,7 +918,7 @@ limitations under the License. translation_description="In the 'Help' page, the answer on share visibility."> By default, tracks sent to Google Maps are unlisted, tracks sent to Google Fusion Tables are public, and tracks sent to Google Docs are private. For Google Maps, you can change the - default between public and unlisted via Settings -> Sharing. After uploading tracks, you can + default between public and unlisted via Settings -> Google. After uploading tracks, you can change their visibility in Google Maps, Google Fusion Tables, and Google Docs. This will upload your track to Google Maps so that you can share the map url with friends. The - map will be either public or unlisted depending on your setting at Settings -> Sharing. For more + map will be either public or unlisted depending on your setting at Settings -> Google. For more info on public versus unlisted, see %1$s.