mirror of
https://codeberg.org/OpenTracksApp/OpenTracks.git
synced 2026-10-03 18:03:06 +02:00
Remove backup and restore, move reset to advanced setting
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1551,100 +1551,6 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
Photo size
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
|
||||
<!-- Settings Backup Reset -->
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_reset"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Settings' page, the option backup and reset.
|
||||
|
||||
Character limit: ~26 (1 line)">
|
||||
Backup & reset
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
|
||||
<!-- Settings Backup -->
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, the option to backup to the
|
||||
external storage.
|
||||
|
||||
Character limit: ~26 (1 line)">
|
||||
Backup
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Backup' option,
|
||||
the confirmation message.
|
||||
|
||||
%1$s the directory. E.g., '/MyTracks/backups'.">
|
||||
This will write a full copy of all your tracks and settings to ‘%1$s’ on the
|
||||
external storage.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_confirm_title"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Backup' option,
|
||||
the title of the confirmation dialog.
|
||||
|
||||
Character limit: ~26 (1 line)">
|
||||
Backup now?
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_now_error"
|
||||
translation_description="When backing up to the external storage, the error message.">
|
||||
Unable to backup.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_now_progress_message"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Backup' option,
|
||||
the progress message telling the user that it is writing all tracks and settings to the
|
||||
external storage.">
|
||||
Writing all tracks and settings…
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_now_success"
|
||||
translation_description="When backing up to the external storage, the success message">
|
||||
Finished backup.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
|
||||
<!-- Settings Backup Restore -->
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_restore"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, the option to restore from the
|
||||
external storage.
|
||||
|
||||
Character limit: ~26 (1 line)">
|
||||
Restore
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_restore_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Restore'
|
||||
option, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
Restoring a backup from external storage will delete all your tracks and settings, and update
|
||||
them with the backup copy. Google Drive sync will be turned off. No tracks will be deleted on
|
||||
Google Drive and on external storage.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_restore_confirm_title"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Restore'
|
||||
option, the title of the confirmation dialog.">
|
||||
Restore now?
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_restore_error"
|
||||
translation_description="When restoring from backup, the error message.">
|
||||
Unable to restore from backup.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_restore_no_backups"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Restore'
|
||||
option, the message in the alert dialog informing the user that there is no backups to restore
|
||||
from.
|
||||
|
||||
%1$s the directory. E.g., '/MyTracks/backups'.">
|
||||
No backups found in %1$s.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_restore_progress_message"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Restore'
|
||||
option, the progress message informing that My Tracks is reading all tracks and settings from
|
||||
the backup on the external storage.">
|
||||
Reading all tracks and settings…
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_restore_select_title"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Restore'
|
||||
option, the title in the picker dialog asking the user to select a backup.">
|
||||
Select a backup to restore
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_restore_success"
|
||||
translation_description="When restoring from backup, the success message.">
|
||||
Finished restoring from backup.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
|
||||
<!-- Settings Chart -->
|
||||
<string name="settings_chart_by_distance"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Chart' settings, the option to display the x axis by
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user