mirror of
https://codeberg.org/OpenTracksApp/OpenTracks.git
synced 2026-10-10 13:13:05 +02:00
Create a DeleteTrackDialogFragment that can delete one, multiple, or all tacks
This commit is contained in:
@@ -2252,17 +2252,28 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
Recording your track…
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
|
||||
<!-- Track Delete -->
|
||||
<string name="track_delete_all_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
|
||||
enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_delete_one_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting one track, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
The track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
|
||||
enabled, this will also delete the track on Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_delete_multiple_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting multiple tracks, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
The tracks and their markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync
|
||||
is enabled, this will also delete the tracks on Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
|
||||
<!-- Track Detail -->
|
||||
<string name="track_detail_chart_tab"
|
||||
translation_description="In the track detail page, the title of the tab showing the chart.">
|
||||
Chart
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_detail_delete_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting a track, the confirmation message informing the user that
|
||||
the track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device.">
|
||||
The track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
|
||||
enabled, this will also delete the track on Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When playing a track, the message informing the user that he needs
|
||||
Google Earth to play the track and asking him if he wants to install Google Earth from the
|
||||
@@ -2304,11 +2315,6 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
|
||||
<!-- Track List -->
|
||||
<string name="track_list_delete_all_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation dialog message.">
|
||||
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
|
||||
enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_list_empty_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When the track list is empty, the message informing the user to click
|
||||
on the record button to start a new recording">
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user