When deleting all tracks, also disable sync to Google Drive.

This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2013-02-06 11:01:12 -08:00
parent fdf37bc19d
commit 14f776721c
5 changed files with 29 additions and 21 deletions
+3 -3
View File
@@ -2405,9 +2405,9 @@ limitations under the License.
<!-- Track List -->
<string name="track_list_delete_all_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation dialog message informing
the user that all tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device.">
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device.
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation dialog message.">
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. This will also disable
Google Drive sync if it is enabled.
</string>
<string name="track_list_empty_message"
translation_description="When the track list is empty, the message informing the user to click