When deleting all tracks, also disable sync to Google Drive.

This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2013-02-06 11:01:12 -08:00
parent fdf37bc19d
commit 14f776721c
5 changed files with 29 additions and 21 deletions
@@ -17,7 +17,9 @@
package com.google.android.apps.mytracks.fragments;
import com.google.android.apps.mytracks.content.MyTracksProviderUtils;
import com.google.android.apps.mytracks.io.sync.SyncUtils;
import com.google.android.apps.mytracks.util.DialogUtils;
import com.google.android.apps.mytracks.util.PreferencesUtils;
import com.google.android.maps.mytracks.R;
import android.app.Dialog;
@@ -47,7 +49,16 @@ public class DeleteAllTrackDialogFragment extends DialogFragment {
new Thread(new Runnable() {
@Override
public void run() {
PreferencesUtils.setBoolean(
activity, R.string.drive_sync_key, PreferencesUtils.DRIVE_SYNC_DEFAULT);
SyncUtils.disableSync(activity);
MyTracksProviderUtils.Factory.get(activity).deleteAllTracks();
PreferencesUtils.setLong(activity, R.string.drive_largest_change_id_key,
PreferencesUtils.DRIVE_LARGEST_CHANGE_ID_DEFAULT);
// Clear the drive_deleted_list_key last
PreferencesUtils.setString(activity, R.string.drive_deleted_list_key,
PreferencesUtils.DRIVE_DELETED_LIST_DEFAULT);
}
}).start();
}