Removed references to Google Drive and Google Earth.

This commit is contained in:
Dennis Guse
2019-07-10 11:42:23 +02:00
parent 2cf77d09b2
commit 525cb5fd26
+10 -106
View File
@@ -1173,18 +1173,6 @@ limitations under the License.
Character limit: ~20 (1 line)">
Share
</string>
<string name="menu_sync_drive"
translation_description="In the menu, to sync to Google Drive.
Character limit: ~20 (1 line)">
Sync to Google Drive
</string>
<string name="menu_sync_now"
translation_description="In the menu, to sync now with Google Drive.
Character limit: ~20 (1 line)">
Sync now
</string>
<string name="menu_show_on_map"
translation_description="In the menu, to show a track or a marker on the map.
@@ -1483,15 +1471,6 @@ limitations under the License.
X axis
</string>
<!-- Settings Google -->
<string name="settings_google_drive_sync_summary_on"
translation_description="In the 'Sync to Google Drive' setting, the summary explaining that all
tracks will be synced to a Google Drive account.
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.">
All tracks will be synced to %1$s Google Drive
</string>
<!-- Settings Map -->
<string name="settings_map_medium"
translation_description="In the 'Map' settings, under the 'Fixed thresholds' section, the option
@@ -1705,7 +1684,7 @@ limitations under the License.
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Reset' option,
the confirmation dialog message informing the user that all settings will be reverted.">
All settings will be reverted to the default values. This will not delete any tracks on the
device or on Google Drive.
device.
</string>
<string name="settings_reset_confirm_title"
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Reset' option,
@@ -1922,40 +1901,22 @@ limitations under the License.
dialog to share the saved track file with friends.">
Share track file
</string>
<string name="share_track_share_url_title"
translation_description="The dialog title asking the user to select an application for sharing
an URL.">
Share URL using:
</string>
<string name="share_track_share_file_body"
translation_description="When sharing a track file with friends, the body of the message. Note
that \n is the new line character.
%1$s track description.">
I think you might be interested in this track.\n\nTo view this track, use Google Earth or other
mapping software.\n\n%1$s
</string>
<string name="share_track_share_url"
translation_description="After sending a track to Google, the button on the result dialog to
share the uploaded track URL with friends.">
Share track URL
</string>
<string name="share_track_share_url_body"
translation_description="When sharing a track URL with friends, the body of the message. Note
that \n is the newline character.
%1$s url. E.g., 'https://maps.google.com/maps'.
%2$s track description.">
I think you might be interested in this track:\n\n%1$s\n\n%2$s
</string>
<string name="share_track_share_url_title"
translation_description="The dialog title asking the user to select an application for sharing
an URL.">
Share URL using:
I think you might be interested in this track.\n\n%1$s
</string>
<string name="share_track_subject"
translation_description="When sharing a track with friends, the subject line.">
translation_description="When sharing a track with friends, the subject line.">
I would like to share a track with you
</string>
<string name="share_track_title"
translation_description="The dialog title to share a track.">
Share on Google Drive
</string>
<!-- Stats -->
<string name="stats_average_moving_pace"
@@ -2038,30 +1999,6 @@ limitations under the License.
Total time
</string>
<!-- Sync Drive -->
<string name="sync_drive_confirm_message"
translation_description="The dialog message to confirm sync to Google Drive.
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.
%2$s folder name. E.g., 'My Tracks'.">
All files in the %1$s Google Drive &#8216;%2$s&#8217; folder will be imported as new tracks. If
not desired, move the files to a different folder beforehand.
</string>
<string name="sync_drive_confirm_title"
translation_description="The dialog title to confirm sync to Google Drive.">
Sync with Google Drive?
</string>
<string name="sync_drive_enable_message"
translation_description="The dialog message to enable sync to Google Drive.">
Do you want to sync your tracks to Google Drive? This will allow you to view your tracks in
Google Drive and view the tracks shared with you. All tracks synced to Google Drive will be
private by default.
</string>
<string name="sync_drive_enable_title"
translation_description="The dialog title after the track is saved.">
Track Saved
</string>
<!-- Track -->
<string name="track_name_format"
translation_description="When creating a new track, the string format to name the track.
@@ -2082,22 +2019,9 @@ limitations under the License.
</string>
<!-- Track Delete -->
<string name="track_delete_all_confirm_message_sync_off"
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation message when sync to
Google Drive is off.">
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. Exported tracks on Google
Drive and external storage will not be deleted.
</string>
<string name="track_delete_all_confirm_message_sync_on"
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation message when sync to
Google Drive is on.">
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. Google Drive sync will be
turned off. Exported tracks on Google Drive and external storage will not be deleted.
</string>
<string name="track_delete_one_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting one track, the confirmation message.">
The track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
enabled, this will also delete the track on Google Drive.
The track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device.
</string>
<string name="track_delete_one_confirm_title"
translation_description="When deleting one track, the title of the confirmation dialog.">
@@ -2105,8 +2029,7 @@ limitations under the License.
</string>
<string name="track_delete_multiple_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting multiple tracks, the confirmation message.">
The selected tracks and their markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google
Drive sync is enabled, this will also delete the tracks on Google Drive.
The selected tracks and their markers will be permanently deleted from the device.
</string>
<string name="track_delete_progress_message"
translation_description="The progress message when deleting tracks.">
@@ -2118,25 +2041,6 @@ limitations under the License.
translation_description="In the track detail page, the title of the tab showing the chart.">
Chart
</string>
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_message"
translation_description="When playing a track, the message informing the user that he needs
Google Earth to play the track.">
You need Google Earth to play the track
</string>
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_title"
translation_description="When playing a track, the title asking the user if he wants to install
Google Earth to play the track.">
Install Google Earth?
</string>
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_error"
translation_description="Message informing the user not able to install Google Earth from the
Play Store.">
Unable to install Google Earth from the Play Store
</string>
<string name="track_detail_map_tab"
translation_description="In the track detail page, the title of the tab showing the map.">
Map
</string>
<string name="track_detail_stats_tab"
translation_description="In the track detail page, the title of the tab showing the stats.">
Stats