forked from upstream-mirrors/OpenTracks
Remove confirmation dialog when sharing via Google Drive.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -61,7 +61,6 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
<string name="auto_resume_track_current_retry_key">autoResumeTrackCurrentRetry</string>
|
||||
<string name="bluetooth_sensor_key">bluetoothSensor</string>
|
||||
<string name="confirm_play_earth_key">confirmPlayEarth</string>
|
||||
<string name="confirm_share_drive_key">confirmShareDrive</string>
|
||||
<string name="drive_deleted_list_key">driveDeletedList</string>
|
||||
<string name="drive_largest_change_id_key">driveLargestChangeId</string>
|
||||
<string name="drive_sync_key">driveSync</string>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user