Remove confirmation dialog when sharing via Google Drive.

This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2013-06-21 17:58:15 -07:00
parent abd8f59a07
commit 85eba36d4c
10 changed files with 22 additions and 47 deletions
+6 -7
View File
@@ -1528,7 +1528,7 @@ limitations under the License.
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Restore now'
option, the message in the alert dialog informing the user that there is no backup to restore
from.
%1$s the directory. E.g., '/MyTracks/backups'.">
No backups found in %1$s.
</string>
@@ -2024,15 +2024,14 @@ limitations under the License.
</string>
<!-- Share Track -->
<string name="share_track_confirm_message"
translation_description="The confirmation message when sharing a track via Google Drive with
friends.">
This will upload your track to Google Drive so you can share the file with friends.
</string>
<string name="share_track_emails_hint"
translation_description="The hint for the auto complete text box for entering email addresses.">
Email addresses
</string>
<string name="share_track_footer"
translation_description="The dialog footer when sharing a track via Google Drive.">
This will updload your track to Google Drive.
</string>
<string name="share_track_invite"
translation_description="The checkbox to invite people to view a track.">
Invite people to view
@@ -2093,7 +2092,7 @@ limitations under the License.
</string>
<string name="share_track_title"
translation_description="The dialog title to share a track.">
Share track
Share track via Google Drive
</string>
<!-- Stats -->