forked from upstream-mirrors/OpenTracks
Remove confirmation dialog when sharing via Google Drive.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -52,7 +52,6 @@ public class PreferenceBackupHelper {
|
||||
doNotBackup.add(context.getString(R.string.auto_resume_track_current_retry_key));
|
||||
doNotBackup.add(context.getString(R.string.bluetooth_sensor_key));
|
||||
doNotBackup.add(context.getString(R.string.confirm_play_earth_key));
|
||||
doNotBackup.add(context.getString(R.string.confirm_share_drive_key));
|
||||
doNotBackup.add(context.getString(R.string.drive_deleted_list_key));
|
||||
doNotBackup.add(context.getString(R.string.drive_largest_change_id_key));
|
||||
doNotBackup.add(context.getString(R.string.drive_sync_key));
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user