forked from upstream-mirrors/OpenTracks
Update confirmation messages
This commit is contained in:
@@ -560,8 +560,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
<string name="enable_sync_message"
|
||||
translation_description="The dialog message asking the user if he wants to enable sync with
|
||||
Google Drive.">
|
||||
This will allow you to view all your tracks in Google Drive and view the tracks shared with you.
|
||||
All the tracks synced to Google Drive will be private by default.
|
||||
This will allow you to view your tracks in Google Drive and view the tracks shared with you. All
|
||||
tracks synced to Google Drive will be private by default.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="enable_sync_title"
|
||||
translation_description="The dialog title asking the user if he wants to enable sync with Google
|
||||
@@ -1001,7 +1001,7 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="marker_delete_multiple_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting multiple markers, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
The markers will be permanently deleted from the device.
|
||||
All markers for this track will be permanently deleted from the device.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="marker_label_end"
|
||||
translation_description="When inserting a marker to indicate the end of a track, the marker's
|
||||
@@ -1517,8 +1517,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
option, the message in the alert dialog asking the user to confirm that he wants to restore
|
||||
from a backup.">
|
||||
Restoring a backup from external storage will delete all your tracks and settings, and update
|
||||
them with the backup copy. If Google Drive sync is enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will
|
||||
be deleted on Google Drive.
|
||||
them with the backup copy. Google Drive sync will be turned off. No tracks will be deleted on
|
||||
Google Drive and on external storage.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_restore_error"
|
||||
translation_description="When restoring from backup, the error message.">
|
||||
@@ -1584,8 +1584,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
account.
|
||||
|
||||
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.">
|
||||
This will remove any association between your tracks and %1$s Google Drive. If Google Drive sync
|
||||
is enabled for %1$s, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on %1$s Google Drive.
|
||||
This will remove any association between your tracks and %1$s Google Drive. Google Drive sync
|
||||
will be turned off. No tracks will be deleted on %1$s Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_google_account_title"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the option to switch Google account.
|
||||
@@ -1599,8 +1599,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
|
||||
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.
|
||||
%2$s folder name. E.g., 'My Tracks'.">
|
||||
All files in the %1$s Google Drive ‘%2$s’ folder will be treated as new tracks for
|
||||
import. If not desired, move the files to a different folder beforehand.
|
||||
All files in the %1$s Google Drive ‘%2$s’ folder will be imported as new tracks. If
|
||||
not desired, move the files to a different folder beforehand.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_google_drive_sync_summary_on"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the summary for the 'Sync Google Drive'
|
||||
@@ -2192,8 +2192,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
<!-- Track Delete -->
|
||||
<string name="track_delete_all_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
|
||||
enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive.
|
||||
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. Google Drive sync will be
|
||||
turned off. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive and on external storage.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_delete_one_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting one track, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
@@ -2202,8 +2202,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_delete_multiple_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting multiple tracks, the confirmation message.">
|
||||
The tracks and their markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync
|
||||
is enabled, this will also delete the tracks on Google Drive.
|
||||
The selected tracks and their markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google
|
||||
Drive sync is enabled, this will also delete the tracks on Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
|
||||
<!-- Track Detail -->
|
||||
@@ -2213,9 +2213,13 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When playing a track, the message informing the user that he needs
|
||||
Google Earth to play the track and asking him if he wants to install Google Earth from the
|
||||
Play Store.">
|
||||
You need Google Earth to play the track. Do you want to install from the Play Store?
|
||||
Google Earth to play the track.">
|
||||
You need Google Earth to play the track.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_title"
|
||||
translation_description="When playing a track, the title asking the user if he wants to install
|
||||
Google Earth to play the track.">
|
||||
Install Google Earth?
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_error"
|
||||
translation_description="Message informing the user not able to install Google Earth from the
|
||||
|
||||
+1
-1
@@ -59,6 +59,6 @@ public class InstallEarthDialogFragment extends DialogFragment {
|
||||
.show();
|
||||
}
|
||||
}
|
||||
}).setTitle(R.string.generic_confirm_title).create();
|
||||
}).setTitle(R.string.track_detail_install_earth_title).create();
|
||||
}
|
||||
}
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user