Update confirmation messages

This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2013-06-21 18:13:01 -07:00
parent 85eba36d4c
commit ced42e3d86
2 changed files with 21 additions and 17 deletions
+20 -16
View File
@@ -560,8 +560,8 @@ limitations under the License.
<string name="enable_sync_message" <string name="enable_sync_message"
translation_description="The dialog message asking the user if he wants to enable sync with translation_description="The dialog message asking the user if he wants to enable sync with
Google Drive."> Google Drive.">
This will allow you to view all your tracks in Google Drive and view the tracks shared with you. This will allow you to view your tracks in Google Drive and view the tracks shared with you. All
All the tracks synced to Google Drive will be private by default. tracks synced to Google Drive will be private by default.
</string> </string>
<string name="enable_sync_title" <string name="enable_sync_title"
translation_description="The dialog title asking the user if he wants to enable sync with Google translation_description="The dialog title asking the user if he wants to enable sync with Google
@@ -1001,7 +1001,7 @@ limitations under the License.
</string> </string>
<string name="marker_delete_multiple_confirm_message" <string name="marker_delete_multiple_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting multiple markers, the confirmation message."> translation_description="When deleting multiple markers, the confirmation message.">
The markers will be permanently deleted from the device. All markers for this track will be permanently deleted from the device.
</string> </string>
<string name="marker_label_end" <string name="marker_label_end"
translation_description="When inserting a marker to indicate the end of a track, the marker's translation_description="When inserting a marker to indicate the end of a track, the marker's
@@ -1517,8 +1517,8 @@ limitations under the License.
option, the message in the alert dialog asking the user to confirm that he wants to restore option, the message in the alert dialog asking the user to confirm that he wants to restore
from a backup."> from a backup.">
Restoring a backup from external storage will delete all your tracks and settings, and update Restoring a backup from external storage will delete all your tracks and settings, and update
them with the backup copy. If Google Drive sync is enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will them with the backup copy. Google Drive sync will be turned off. No tracks will be deleted on
be deleted on Google Drive. Google Drive and on external storage.
</string> </string>
<string name="settings_backup_restore_error" <string name="settings_backup_restore_error"
translation_description="When restoring from backup, the error message."> translation_description="When restoring from backup, the error message.">
@@ -1584,8 +1584,8 @@ limitations under the License.
account. account.
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'."> %1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.">
This will remove any association between your tracks and %1$s Google Drive. If Google Drive sync This will remove any association between your tracks and %1$s Google Drive. Google Drive sync
is enabled for %1$s, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on %1$s Google Drive. will be turned off. No tracks will be deleted on %1$s Google Drive.
</string> </string>
<string name="settings_google_account_title" <string name="settings_google_account_title"
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the option to switch Google account. translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the option to switch Google account.
@@ -1599,8 +1599,8 @@ limitations under the License.
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'. %1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.
%2$s folder name. E.g., 'My Tracks'."> %2$s folder name. E.g., 'My Tracks'.">
All files in the %1$s Google Drive &#8216;%2$s&#8217; folder will be treated as new tracks for All files in the %1$s Google Drive &#8216;%2$s&#8217; folder will be imported as new tracks. If
import. If not desired, move the files to a different folder beforehand. not desired, move the files to a different folder beforehand.
</string> </string>
<string name="settings_google_drive_sync_summary_on" <string name="settings_google_drive_sync_summary_on"
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the summary for the 'Sync Google Drive' translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the summary for the 'Sync Google Drive'
@@ -2192,8 +2192,8 @@ limitations under the License.
<!-- Track Delete --> <!-- Track Delete -->
<string name="track_delete_all_confirm_message" <string name="track_delete_all_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation message."> translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation message.">
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. Google Drive sync will be
enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive. turned off. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive and on external storage.
</string> </string>
<string name="track_delete_one_confirm_message" <string name="track_delete_one_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting one track, the confirmation message."> translation_description="When deleting one track, the confirmation message.">
@@ -2202,8 +2202,8 @@ limitations under the License.
</string> </string>
<string name="track_delete_multiple_confirm_message" <string name="track_delete_multiple_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting multiple tracks, the confirmation message."> translation_description="When deleting multiple tracks, the confirmation message.">
The tracks and their markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync The selected tracks and their markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google
is enabled, this will also delete the tracks on Google Drive. Drive sync is enabled, this will also delete the tracks on Google Drive.
</string> </string>
<!-- Track Detail --> <!-- Track Detail -->
@@ -2213,9 +2213,13 @@ limitations under the License.
</string> </string>
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_message" <string name="track_detail_install_earth_message"
translation_description="When playing a track, the message informing the user that he needs translation_description="When playing a track, the message informing the user that he needs
Google Earth to play the track and asking him if he wants to install Google Earth from the Google Earth to play the track.">
Play Store."> You need Google Earth to play the track.
You need Google Earth to play the track. Do you want to install from the Play Store? </string>
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_title"
translation_description="When playing a track, the title asking the user if he wants to install
Google Earth to play the track.">
Install Google Earth?
</string> </string>
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_error" <string name="track_detail_install_earth_error"
translation_description="Message informing the user not able to install Google Earth from the translation_description="Message informing the user not able to install Google Earth from the
@@ -59,6 +59,6 @@ public class InstallEarthDialogFragment extends DialogFragment {
.show(); .show();
} }
} }
}).setTitle(R.string.generic_confirm_title).create(); }).setTitle(R.string.track_detail_install_earth_title).create();
} }
} }