a4e1513c02 · feat: copy live URLs to clipboard instead of opening them · Updated 2026-09-18 23:33:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?