forked from upstream-mirrors/OpenTracks
Update strings
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1514,9 +1514,10 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_restore_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Restore now'
|
||||
option, the message in the alert dialog asking the user to confirm that he wants to restore
|
||||
from a backup and it will overwrite all the current tracks and settings.">
|
||||
Restoring a backup from the external storage will overwrite all your current tracks and
|
||||
settings.
|
||||
from a backup.">
|
||||
Restoring a backup from external storage will delete all your tracks and settings, and update
|
||||
them with the backup copy. If Google Drive sync is enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will
|
||||
be deleted on Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_backup_restore_error"
|
||||
translation_description="When restoring from backup, the error message.">
|
||||
@@ -1579,9 +1580,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
account.
|
||||
|
||||
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.">
|
||||
This will remove mappings between tracks and %1$s Google Drive. No tracks and no Google Drive
|
||||
files will get removed. After switching account, when sending to Google Drive or syncing with
|
||||
Google Drive, all tracks will be treated as new.
|
||||
This will remove any association between your tracks and %1$s Google Drive. If Google Drive sync
|
||||
is enabled for %1$s, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on %1$s Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_google_account_title"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the option to switch Google account.
|
||||
@@ -1595,8 +1595,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
|
||||
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.
|
||||
%2$s folder name. E.g., 'My Tracks'.">
|
||||
All files in the %1$s Google Drive ‘%2$s’ folder will be treated as new. If not
|
||||
desired, move the files to a different folder beforehand.
|
||||
All files in the %1$s Google Drive ‘%2$s’ folder will be treated as new tracks for
|
||||
import. If not desired, move the files to a different folder beforehand.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_google_drive_sync_summary_on"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the summary for the 'Sync Google Drive'
|
||||
@@ -1863,7 +1863,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
<string name="settings_reset_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Reset' option,
|
||||
the confirmation dialog message informing the user that all settings will be reverted.">
|
||||
All settings will be erased and reverted to the default values. Saved tracks will be preserved.
|
||||
All settings will be reverted to the default values. This will not delete any tracks on the
|
||||
device or on Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="settings_reset_done"
|
||||
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Reset' option,
|
||||
@@ -2229,7 +2230,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
<string name="track_detail_delete_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting a track, the confirmation message informing the user that
|
||||
the track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device.">
|
||||
The track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device.
|
||||
The track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
|
||||
enabled, this will also delete the track on Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When playing a track, the message informing the user that he needs
|
||||
@@ -2274,8 +2276,8 @@ limitations under the License.
|
||||
<!-- Track List -->
|
||||
<string name="track_list_delete_all_confirm_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation dialog message.">
|
||||
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. This will also disable
|
||||
Google Drive sync if it is enabled.
|
||||
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
|
||||
enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive.
|
||||
</string>
|
||||
<string name="track_list_empty_message"
|
||||
translation_description="When the track list is empty, the message informing the user to click
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user