Update strings

This commit is contained in:
Jimmy Shih
2013-03-05 10:23:47 -08:00
parent 4cd114b0b3
commit 5107dbcb5e
+14 -12
View File
@@ -1514,9 +1514,10 @@ limitations under the License.
<string name="settings_backup_restore_confirm_message"
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Restore now'
option, the message in the alert dialog asking the user to confirm that he wants to restore
from a backup and it will overwrite all the current tracks and settings.">
Restoring a backup from the external storage will overwrite all your current tracks and
settings.
from a backup.">
Restoring a backup from external storage will delete all your tracks and settings, and update
them with the backup copy. If Google Drive sync is enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will
be deleted on Google Drive.
</string>
<string name="settings_backup_restore_error"
translation_description="When restoring from backup, the error message.">
@@ -1579,9 +1580,8 @@ limitations under the License.
account.
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.">
This will remove mappings between tracks and %1$s Google Drive. No tracks and no Google Drive
files will get removed. After switching account, when sending to Google Drive or syncing with
Google Drive, all tracks will be treated as new.
This will remove any association between your tracks and %1$s Google Drive. If Google Drive sync
is enabled for %1$s, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on %1$s Google Drive.
</string>
<string name="settings_google_account_title"
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the option to switch Google account.
@@ -1595,8 +1595,8 @@ limitations under the License.
%1$s account name. E.g., 'foo@foo.com'.
%2$s folder name. E.g., 'My Tracks'.">
All files in the %1$s Google Drive &#8216;%2$s&#8217; folder will be treated as new. If not
desired, move the files to a different folder beforehand.
All files in the %1$s Google Drive &#8216;%2$s&#8217; folder will be treated as new tracks for
import. If not desired, move the files to a different folder beforehand.
</string>
<string name="settings_google_drive_sync_summary_on"
translation_description="In the 'Google' settings, the summary for the 'Sync Google Drive'
@@ -1863,7 +1863,8 @@ limitations under the License.
<string name="settings_reset_confirm_message"
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Reset' option,
the confirmation dialog message informing the user that all settings will be reverted.">
All settings will be erased and reverted to the default values. Saved tracks will be preserved.
All settings will be reverted to the default values. This will not delete any tracks on the
device or on Google Drive.
</string>
<string name="settings_reset_done"
translation_description="In the 'Backup and reset' settings, after pressing the 'Reset' option,
@@ -2229,7 +2230,8 @@ limitations under the License.
<string name="track_detail_delete_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting a track, the confirmation message informing the user that
the track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device.">
The track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device.
The track and its markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
enabled, this will also delete the track on Google Drive.
</string>
<string name="track_detail_install_earth_message"
translation_description="When playing a track, the message informing the user that he needs
@@ -2274,8 +2276,8 @@ limitations under the License.
<!-- Track List -->
<string name="track_list_delete_all_confirm_message"
translation_description="When deleting all the tracks, the confirmation dialog message.">
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. This will also disable
Google Drive sync if it is enabled.
All tracks and markers will be permanently deleted from the device. If Google Drive sync is
enabled, this will disable it. No tracks will be deleted on Google Drive.
</string>
<string name="track_list_empty_message"
translation_description="When the track list is empty, the message informing the user to click